Northern Branch News

Western Cape Branch News

KwaZulu Natal Branch News

NEC News

Events & Seminars

Competitions

Bursaries

Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PISA Northern

For further information on the Northern branch and its activities, please contact the branch's secretary, Karen Wichman - 011 653 4784

PORTFOLIO

NAME

TEL NO.

FAX NO.

E-MAIL

Chairman

Jacques Lightfoot

011 314 4021

National chair

Martin Wells

082 822 8115

 

Martin@summitpub.co.za

Treasurer

David Rule

011 452 6940

011 802 3199

Secretary

Karen Wichman

011 314 4021

0865 154 253

Environment

Jacques Lightfoot

011 314 4021

011 314 3764

Lecture Evenings / SA Plastics/Social

Lowrie Sharp

011 793 4691

011 791 0544

Education & Training

Pixley Makhubo

060 6761451

 

Vincent Khumalo

 

 

vkhumalo@csir.co.za

Upgrading

Zolani Mgcima             

011 5526213                 

 

zolani@sunace.co.za

Technical

Annabe Pretorius


PISA KwaZulu Natal

 

PORTFOLIO

NAME

TEL NO.

FAX NO.

E-MAIL

Chairman

Bruce Naidoo

27837888152

 

bruce@skylandcc.co.za

Vice Chairman

Clement Makhoro

27840185824

 

Clement.Makhoro@plasticssa.co.za

Treasurer

Rani Appalsamy

278931741

 

appalsamyr@hosaf.co.za

Secretary

Neil Vincent

27836615820

 

nv1529@gmail.com

Lecture coordinator

Gan Naicker

27836287445

 

NAC@idwala.co.za

Committee Members

Garth Taylor

 

 

garthtaylor42@gmail.com

 

John Martin

 

 

johnm@kinghorn.co.za

 

Peter Rose

 

 

roseplas@saol.com

 

Moses Mnyakeni

 

 

moses@dmptraining.co.za

 

Alain Berichon

 

 

alain@neupack.co.za


PISA Western Cape

 

PORTFOLIO

NAME

TEL NO.

FAX NO.

E-MAIL

Martin Wells

martin@summitpub.co.za

Chairman

Billy MacMillan

082 453 7070

 

Let us know about events happening in your area that other members of the Plastics industry could benefit from. Send your news to Dizzy567@hotmail.com